₹ 700

Buy Now

Wimpy Kid 7 Copy Slipcase Rs.700 From

Amazon -  Buy  Wimpy Kid 7 Copy Slipcase

Add to Shopping Cart

Place Order

Summary of the Books

This collection contains:

1. Diary of a Wimpy Kid

The debut book, it introduces Greg Heffley who discovers that middle school is a battle-field of a sort, what with half the kids shaving already and he's soon to learn that it can be a scary place.

2. Rodrick Rules

In his second year of middle school, Greg wants to quickly forget something that happened in the summer. However, his elder brother Roderick knows all about it, and the diary isn't helping any either, especially when it contains the whole story.

3. The Last Straw

Greg's father enrolls him into a sports program, under threat of shipping him off to military school if he doesn't obey.

4. Dog Days

Greg's summer is perfect, indoors with video games, it couldn't get better. But his mom has other plans, involving a new addition to the family.

5. The Ugly Truth

Greg's life is full of new responsibilities, and without his best friend around to help him through it all, he has to face the ugly truth.

6. Cabin Fever

Only the melting snow stands between Greg and repercussions that he will have to face for damaging school property. Something he's only partly the reason for.

7. The Third Wheel

Greg's luck with girls turns around when he finds a date for the valentine's day dance. However, Rowley is oddly left without a date with only one night to spare for the dance.

About Jeff Kinney

Jeff Kinney is an American writer, game designer, producer, cartoonist and actor. He is best known for his Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.

He attended the University of Maryland at College Park.